Good night messages

Good night messages for friends ,good night messages for relatives ,good night messages for family ,good night messages for best friends ,good night messages for boyfriend-girlfriend,good night messages for husband -wife these good night messages we can send on whatsapp or facebook to friends or any groups

good night messages

Good night messages 

The night breeze is blowing through my hair and the soft touch reminds me of your kisses. I wish I didn’t have to miss you this much.”

Sometimes I am goofy, but don’t ever think that I don’t care. No matter what, for you I will always be there. Good night.

Good night images 

A shining ANGEL stands beside your silky bed,
Calling Ur nice Name so softly,
Throwing flowers on U
And saying Good Night & Sweet Dreams.

The moon is angry at me and jealous of you because I said that no one can light my nights up like my girlfriend. Good night.

Nighttime brings you dreams of castles in the air and big goals for the future. Rest tonight and allow dreams of the future to wash over your mind.”

Good night pictures 

Whenever I feel bogged down by life’s worries, I simply dive into the beautifully endless abyss of our friendship’s memories. Good night.

Look…the moon is calling you!!
See…the stars are shining for you!!
Listen…the mosquito’s are singing to you!!
Hear…my heart says:
“Good night”

In the Game of Life, sometimes people kick us as if we are football;
But they don’t know that they themselves are sending us near the Goal.
Good Night dear friends, have a peaceful nap with sweet dreams.

“There is something that is big, warm and fuzzy. Before you get too many ideas, you should know that it is a good night hug sent from me to you!”

In life, success is not always measured by how big you can dream. Real success, is often measured by the number of friends you can share your dreams with. Good night my friend.

Leave a Reply

